Employee Resources

Collaborative Conferencing Team



2022 - 2023 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes



Team Members

CMCEA Collaborative Conferencing Team

Stefi Outlaw
History Teacher, Northeast High School
stefi.outlaw@cmcss.net

Chris Jarrell
Art Teacher, Montgomery Central High School
christopher.jarrell@cmcss.net

Melissa Lindsey
English Teacher, Montgomery Central High School
melissa.lindsey@cmcss.net

Jerita Reese
Third Grade Teacher, Kenwood Elementary School
jerita.reese@cmcss.net

Dr. Tanisha Taylor
SE Modified Teacher, K-12 Virtual School
tanisha.taylor@cmcss.net

Elizabeth Gaskill
Choral Music Teacher, Cumberland Heights Elementary
elizabeth.gaskill@cmcss.net

Angela Smith
English Teacher, Rossview High
angela.smith@cmcss.net

Management Collaborative Conferencing Team

Jessica Harris
Director of Elementary Schools
jessica.harris@cmcss.net

Jeanine Johnson
Chief Human Resources Officer
jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net

Dr. Mary Gist
Director of Middle Schools
mary.gist@cmcss.net

Chris Reneau
Chief Financial Officer
christopher.reneau@cmcss.net

Dr. Sean Impeartrice
Chief Academic Officer
sean.impeartrice@cmcss.net

Emily Vaughn
Director of Teaching, Learning, and Innovation
emily.vaughn@cmcss.net

Dr. Rosalyn Evans
Director of High Schools
rosalyn.evans@cmcss.net