Employee Resources

Collaborative Conferencing Team



2020 - 2021 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes



Team Members

CMCEA Collaborative Conferencing Team

Stefi Outlaw
History Teacher, Northeast High School
stefi.outlaw@cmcss.net

Chris Jarrell
Art Teacher, Montgomery Central High School
christopher.jarrell@cmcss.net

Melissa Lindsey
English Teacher, Montgomery Central High School
melissa.lindsey@cmcss.net

Jerita Reese
Third Grade Teacher, Kenwood Elementary School
jerita.reese@cmcss.net

Dr. Tanisha Taylor
SE Modified Teacher, Kenwood Middle School
tanisha.taylor@cmcss.net

Emily Clay
Elementary Teacher, Byrns Darden Elementary School
emily.clay@cmcss.net

Management Collaborative Conferencing Team

Jessica Harris
Director of Elementary Schools
jessica.harris@cmcss.net

Jeanine Johnson
Chief Human Resources Officer
jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net

Dr. Mary Gist
Director of Middle Schools
mary.gist@cmcss.net

Marcia Demorest
Chief Financial Officer
marcia.demorest@cmcss.net

Dr. Sean Impeartrice
Chief Academic Officer
sean.impeartrice@cmcss.net

Dr. Angela Huff
Chief of Staff
angela.huff@cmcss.net

Dr. Rosalyn Evans
Director of High Schools
rosalyn.evans@cmcss.net