Employee Resources

Classified Rep Meetings


FAQ



2023 - 2024 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
1/23/2024 Agenda Minutes
11/14/2023 Agenda Minutes
10/17/2023 Agenda Minutes
9/19/2023 Agenda Minutes


Team Members

Elementary Schools

Barkers Mill Elementary

Julie Reynolds
Administrative Assistant II
julie.reynolds@cmcss.net

Barksdale Elementary

Lettie Good
Education Assistant-Spanish Immersion
Leticia.Good@cmcss.net

Burt Elementary

Kellie Rodenhaber
Administrative Assistant II
Kellie.Rodenhaber@cmcss.net

Byrns L. Darden Elementary

Juanna Delis Luna
Education Assistant
juanna.delisluna@cmcss.net

Carmel Elementary

Stacy Robertson
Accounting Tech
stacy.robertson@cmcss.net

Cumberland Heights Elementary

Ruth Baggett
Media Assistant
ruth.baggett@cmcss.net

East Montgomery Elementary

Stephanie Hoye
Accounting Tech
Stephanie.Hoye@cmcss.net

Glenellen Elementary

Melissa Allen
Accounting Tech
melissa.allen@cmcss.net

Hazelwood Elementary

Elizabeth Lockwood
Education Assistant
Elizabeth.Lockwood@cmcss.net

Kenwood Elementary

Starr Irvine-Beach
Accounting Tech
Starr.Irvinebeach@cmcss.net

Liberty Elementary

Nicholas Nieves
Education Assistant-ELL
Nicholas.Nieves@cmcss.net

Minglewood Elementary

Anita Amos
Education Assistant-ELL
Anita.Amos@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central Elementary

Brittany Sartain
Administrative Assistant II
brittany.sartain@cmcss.net

Moore Magnet Elementary

Shelia Majors
Media Assistant
shelia.majors@cmcss.net

Norman Smith Elementary

Anita Place
Education Assistant
Anita.Place@cmcss.net

Northeast Elementary

Jane Damrow
Media Assistant
jane.damrow@cmcss.net

Oakland Elementary

Christy Casillas
Administrative Assistant II
Christy.Casillas@cmcss.net

Pisgah Elementary

Monquez Maupin
Administrative Assistant II
Monquez.Maupin@cmcss.net

Ringgold Elementary

Sara Klenk
Educational Assistant-PE
sara.klenk@cmcss.net

Rossview Elementary

Amber Nelson
Administrative Assistant II
amber.nelson@cmcss.net

Sango Elementary

Amber Blurton
Administrative Assistant II
Amber.Blurton@cmcss.net

St Bethlehem Elementary

Jacqueline Mancuso
Education Assistant
Jacqueline.Mancuso@cmcss.net

West Creek Elementary

Maria Noriega
Administrative Assistant II
Maria.Noriega@cmcss.net

Woodlawn Elementary

Vinnie Jones
Education Assistant-Sp ED
Vinnie.Jones@cmcss.net

Middle Schools

Kenwood Middle

Lois Lisenbee
Administrative Assistant II
Lois.Lisenbee@cmcss.net

Kirkwood Middle

Dawn Garman
Administrative Assistant II
dawn.garman@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central Middle

Sally Collins
Administrative Assistant II
Sally.Collins@cmcss.net

New Providence Middle

Wendy Wilkins
Adminstrative Assistant
Wendy.Wilkins@cmcss.net

Northeast Middle

Catherine Baker
Administrative Assistant II
Catherine.Baker@cmcss.net

Richview Middle

Kelly Lucas
Office Assistant
kelly.lucas@cmcss.net

Rossview Middle

Becky Greer
Accounting Tech
Rebecca.Greer@cmcss.net

West Creek Middle

Heather McCorkle
Accounting Tech
Heather.Mccorkle@cmcss.net

High Schools

Clarksville High

Robin Wilson
Office Assistant
Robin.Wilson@cmcss.net

Kenwood High

April Stanley
Administrative Assistant II
april.stanley@cmcss.net

Middle College

Susan Minor
Accounting Tech
Susan.Minor@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central High

Lisa Hill
Administrative Assistant II
Lisa.Hill@cmcss.net

Northeast High

Saville Morgan
Administrative Assistant II
Saville.Morgan@cmcss.net

Northwest High

Sonia Franklin
Administrative Assistant II
Sonia.Franklin@cmcss.net

Rossview High

Darcy Moore
Media Assistant
darcy.moore@cmcss.net

West Creek High

Karin Peters
Administrative Assistant II
Karin.Peters@cmcss.net

MultiLevel Schools

Alternative School

Wayneisha Mimms
Administrative Assistant II
Wayneisha.Mimms@cmcss.net

K-12 Virtual School

Kelly McNeeley
Administrative Assistant II
Kelly.Mcneeley@cmcss.net

Nurses

Rhonda Nell
School Nurse
rhonda.nell@cmcss.net

Transportation

William McGaha
Bus Aide/Monitor
william.mcgaha@cmcss.net

Building & Facilities Maintenance

Donna Mahoney
Building Maint. Tech
Donna.Mahoney@cmcss.net

Central Services South

Dawn Castleberry
Textbk Proc Associate
Dawn.Castleberry@cmcss.net

Central Services Gracey

Deede Bagwell
Accounting Tech
Deede.Bagwell@cmcss.net

Building Services

Stephen Hecht
Regional Custodial Supervisor
stephen.hecht@cmcss.net