Employee Resources

Classified Rep Meetings


2022 - 2023 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
8/16/2022 Agenda Minutes


Team Members

Elementary Schools

Barkers Mill Elementary

Diane Thiesen
Administrative Assistant II
Diane.Thiesen@cmcss.net

Barksdale Elementary

Lettie Good
Education Assistant-Spanish Immersion
Leticia.Good@cmcss.net

Burt Elementary

Kellie Rodenhaber
Administrative Assistant II
Kellie.Rodenhaber@cmcss.net

Byrns L. Darden Elementary

James Brown-Jackson
Education Assistant-Title 1
James.BrownJackson@cmcss.net

Carmel Elementary

Amanda Daniel
Administrative Assistant II
Amanda.Daniel@cmcss.net

Cumberland Heights Elementary

Stacey Davenport
Accounting Tech
Stacey.Davenport@cmcss.net

East Montgomery Elementary

Stephanie Hoye
Accounting Tech
Stephanie.Hoye@cmcss.net

Glenellen Elementary

Christina Martinez
Accounting Tech
Christina.Martinez@cmcss.net

Hazelwood Elementary

Elizabeth Lockwood
Education Assistant
Elizabeth.Lockwood@cmcss.net

Kenwood Elementary

Allison Stanley
Accounting Tech
Allison.Stanley@cmcss.net

Liberty Elementary

Nicholas Nieves
Education Assistant-ELL
Nicholas.Nieves@cmcss.net

Minglewood Elementary

Anita Amos
Education Assistant-ELL
Anita.Amos@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central Elementary

Crystal Whitmore
School Nurse
Crystal.Whitmore@cmcss.net

Moore Magnet Elementary

Christie Kerley
Education Assistant-Sp ED
Christie.Kerley@cmcss.net

Norman Smith Elementary

Anita Place
Education Assistant
Anita.Place@cmcss.net

Norman Smith Elementary

Anita Place
Education Assistant
Anita.Place@cmcss.net

Northeast Elementary

Lisa Kemmer
Administrative Assistant II
Lisa.Kemmer@cmcss.net

Oakland Elementary

Keiasha Lewis
Administrative Assistant II
Keiasha.Lewis@cmcss.net

Pisgah Elementary

Amanda Byard
Administrative Assistant II
Amanda.Byard@cmcss.net

Ringgold Elementary

Samantha Fontanez
Educational Assistant
smantha.fontanez@cmcss.net

Rossview Elementary

Dawn Garman
Administrative Assistant II
Dawn.Garman@cmcss.net

Sango Elementary

Amanda Daniel
Administrative Assistant II
Amanda.Daniel@cmcss.net

St Bethlehem Elementary

Charli Hall
Accounting Tech
Charli.Hall@cmcss.net

West Creek Elementary

Maria Noriega
Administrative Assistant II
Maria.Noriega@cmcss.net

Woodlawn Elementary

Vinnie Jones
Education Assistant-Sp ED
Vinnie.Jones@cmcss.net

Middle Schools

Kenwood Middle

Lois Lisenbee
Administrative Assistant II
Lois.Lisenbee@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central Middle

Sally Collins
Administrative Assistant II
Sally.Collins@cmcss.net

New Providence Middle

Teresa Smith
Office Assistant
Teresa.Smith@cmcss.net

Northeast Middle

Catherine Baker
Administrative Assistant II
Catherine.Baker@cmcss.net

Richview Middle

Rebecca Dirks
Education Assistant-Title 1
Rebecca.Dirks@cmcss.net

Rossview Middle

Becky Greer
Accounting Tech
Rebecca.Greer@cmcss.net

West Creek Middle

Jasmon Outar
Administrative Assistant II
Jasmon.Outar@cmcss.net

High Schools

Clarksville High

Robin Wilson
Office Assistant
Robin.Wilson@cmcss.net

Kenwood High

LaKeesha Fields
Administrative Assistant II
LaKeesha.Fields@cmcss.net

Middle College

Susan Minor
Accounting Tech
Susan.Minor@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central High

Lisa Hill
Administrative Assistant II
Lisa.Hill@cmcss.net

Northeast High

Saville Morgan
Administrative Assistant II
Saville.Morgan@cmcss.net

Northwest High

Veronique Greene
Media Assistant
Veronique.Greene@cmcss.net

Rossview High

Jodi Ranallo
Accounting Tech
Jodi.Ranallo@cmcss.net

West Creek High

Karin Peters
Administrative Assistant II
Karin.Peters@cmcss.net

MultiLevel Schools

Alternative School

Jennifer Dresel
Administrative Assistant II
Jennifer.Dresel@cmcss.net

K-12 Virtual School

Elizabeth Zirkle
Education Assistant-Sp ED
Elizabeth.Zirkle@cmcss.net

Nurses

Crystal Whitmore
School Nurse
Crystal.Whitmore@cmcss.net

Transportation

Erika Gaines
Bus Driver
Erika.Gaines@cmcss.net

Textbook Processing

Dawn Castleberry
Textbk Proc Associate
Dawn.Castleberry@cmcss.net

Building & Facilities Maintenance

Donna Mahoney
Building Maint. Tech
Donna.Mahoney@cmcss.net

Central Services South

Dahnte Smith
Administrative Assistant-Student Support Specialist
Dahnte.Smith@cmcss.net

Vehicle Maintenance

Anthony Puckett
Bus Mechanic
Anthony.Puckett@cmcss.net

Central Services Gracey

Deede Bagwell
Accounting Tech
Deede.Bagwell@cmcss.net