Employee Resources

Certified Rep Meetings


2021 - 2022 Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
10/28/2021 Minutes
9/29/2021 Minutes


Team Members

Elementary Schools

Barkers Mill Elementary

Jaclyn Christy
Teacher
Jaclyn.Christy@cmcss.net

Barksdale Elementary

Bailey Smith
Teacher
Bailey.Smith@cmcss.net

Burt Elementary

Belinda Cornell
Teacher
Belinda.Cornell@cmcss.net

Byrns L. Darden Elementary

Lisa Bell
Teacher
lisa.bell@cmcss.net

Carmel Elementary

Mariah Green
Teacher
mariah.green@cmcss.net

Cumberland Heights Elementary

Mary Hadley
Teacher
mary.hadley@cmcss.net

East Montgomery Elementary

Stephanie Leutert
Teacher
stephanie.leutert@cmcss.net

Glenellen Elementary

Jessica Oakley
Teacher
Jessica.Oakley@cmcss.net

Hazelwood Elementary

Lisa Schmitt
Teacher
lisa.schmitt@cmcss.net

Kenwood Elementary

Eric Collins
Teacher
eric.collins@cmcss.net

Liberty Elementary

Andrew Buchholz
Teacher
andrew.buchholz@cmcss.net

Minglewood Elementary

Lexi Cermak
Teacher
Lexi.Cermak@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central Elementary

Mandy Harp
Teacher
mandy.harp@cmcss.net

Moore Magnet Elementary

Angela Sanford
Teacher
angela.sanford@cmcss.net

Norman Smith Elementary

Jordan Hamaker
Teacher
Jordan.Hamaker@cmcss.net

Northeast Elementary

Lisa Mallory
Teacher
Lisa.Mallory@cmcss.net

Oakland Elementary

Stacey White
Teacher
Stacey.White@cmcss.net

Pisgah Elementary

Lexi Boyd
Teacher
lexi.boyd@cmcss.net

Ringgold Elementary

Kelley Hannifan
Teacher/Media Specialist
Kelley.Hannifan@cmcss.net

Rossview Elementary

Heather Smith
Teacher
heathera.smith@cmcss.net

Sango Elementary

Karen Meek
Teacher
Karen.Meek@cmcss.net

St Bethlehem Elementary

Brittnye Farley
Teacher
Brittnye.Farley@cmcss.net

West Creek Elementary

Megan Barry
Teacher
Megan.Barry@cmcss.net

Middle Schools

Kenwood Middle

Richard Rorie
Teacher
richard.rorie@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central Middle

Lynn Lemons
Teacher
jacqueline.lemons@cmcss.net

New Providence Middle

Jessica Potts
Teacher
Jessica.Potts@cmcss.net

Northeast Middle

Deborah Hollingsworth
Teacher
d.hollingsworth@cmcss.net

Richview Middle

Whitney Levin
Teacher
whitney.levin@cmcss.net

Rossview Middle

Tamika
Terry
tamika.terry@cmcss.net

High Schools

Clarksville High

Mark Cox
Teacher
mark.cox@cmcss.net

Kenwood High

Jill Smith
Teacher/Media Specialist
jill.smith@cmcss.net

Montgomery Central High

Keri Lehman
Teacher
keri.lehman@mcss.net

Northeast High

Jennifer Tilden
Teacher
Jennifer.Tilden@cmcss.net

Northwest High

Taylor Kane
Teacher
Taylor.Kane@cmcss.net

Rossview High

Cierra Carter
Teacher
Cierra.Carter@cmcss.net

MultiLevel Schools

Nurses

Transportation

Textbook Processing

Building & Facilities Maintenance

Central Services South

Vehicle Maintenance

Central Services Gracey