Employee Resources

Insurance Trust Members


The Clarksville-Montgomery County Insurance Trust is entrusted with responsibilities pertaining to employee benefits.


Jeanine Johnson, Chairperson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Administration
Phone: (931) 920-7913
Email: jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net

Christopher Reneau, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Administration
Phone: (931) 920-7850
Email: christopher.reneau@cmcss.net

Mark Banasiak
Physical Education Teacher, Sango
Certified
Phone: (931) 358-4093
Email: mark.banasiak@cmcss.net

Amanda Beck
Social Studies Teacher, Rossview Middle
Certified
Phone: (931) 920-6150
Email: amanda.beck@cmcss.net

Tommy Butler
Risk Manager / Safety Coordinator
On-Site Medical
Phone: (931) 920-7836
Email: tommy.butler@cmcss.net

Charli Hall
Accounting Tech., St. Bethlehem
Classified
Phone: (931) 648-5670
Email: charli.hall@cmcss.net

Leslie Helmig
Physical Education Teacher, Northeast Middle
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5665
Email: leslie.helmig@cmcss.net

Donna Mahoney
Work Control Associate, Maintenance Department
Classified
Phone: (931) 358-4201
Email: donna.mahoney@cmcss.net

Jeffrey Taylor
Director of Accounts and Budget
Montgomery County
Phone: (931) 648-5705
Email: jgtaylor@mcgtn.net

Kimberly Yarbrough
Teacher, Alternative School
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5640
Email: kimberly.yarbrough@cmcss.net

Kellie Jackson
County Clerk
Montgomery County
Phone: (931) 648-5711
Email: kajackson@mcgtn.net

John Smith
Chief Deputy Sheriff
Montgomery County
Phone: (931) 648-0611
Email: jrsmith@mcgtn.net

Michael Johnson
Teacher, Northwest High School
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5675
Email: michael.johnson@cmcss.net

Kay Rye
Teacher, K-12 Virtual School
Certified
Phone: (931) 553-1117
Email: kay.rye@cmcss.net

Roberta McCord
Teacher, Kenwood Elementary School
Certified
Phone: (931) 553-2059
Email: roberta.mccord@cmcss.net

Michelle Lowe
Director of Human Resources
Montgomery County
Phone: 931 648-5715
Email: mmlowe@mcgtn.net

Shannon Hadley
Librarian, Barksdale Elementary
Certified
Phone: 931 648-5685
Email: shannon.hadley@cmcss.net